(352) 378-1406
(800) 446-0705

 

 

Call (352) 378-1406

For advice and insider tips call or Get a Quote!

 


Online Travel Magazine

Princess Cruises®: Reduced Cruise Fare + Reduced Deposit and More!*

Now is the time to book that cruise you've been wishing for, Princess Cruises® is offering Reduced Cruise Fares + $100 per person Reduced Deposit on select sailings AND our exclusive Shipboard Credit.*
 

*Our exclusive shipboard credit per couple will vary by sailing. Offer is valid for new bookings made and deposited by July 5, 2017. Please contact your travel consultant for further details.



COPYRIGHTED IMAGE. DO NOT REPRODUCE.

 

Ship

Date

Price

Regal Princess®

Saturday, September 23, 2017

CALL

Select

Crown Princess®

Sunday, September 24, 2017

CALL

Select

Golden Princess®

Monday, October 2, 2017

CALL

Select

Grand Princess®

Thursday, October 5, 2017

CALL

Select

Ruby Princess®

Saturday, October 14, 2017

CALL

Select

Crown Princess®

Sunday, October 15, 2017

CALL

Select

Golden Princess®

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

CALL

Select

Star Princess®

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

CALL

Select

Island Princess®

Friday, October 27, 2017

CALL

Select

Ruby Princess®

Saturday, November 4, 2017

CALL

Select

Royal Princess®

Sunday, November 5, 2017

CALL

Select

Island Princess®

Saturday, November 11, 2017

CALL

Select

Royal Princess®

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

CALL

Select

Regal Princess®

Sunday, November 26, 2017

CALL

Select

Golden Princess®

Friday, December 1, 2017

CALL

Select

Emerald Princess®

Sunday, December 3, 2017

CALL

Select

Caribbean Princess®

Sunday, December 10, 2017

CALL

Select

Pacific Princess®

Friday, January 5, 2018

CALL

Select

Island Princess®

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

CALL

Select

Golden Princess®

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

CALL

Select

Ruby Princess®

Saturday, January 27, 2018

CALL

Select

Star Princess®

Friday, February 2, 2018

CALL

Select

Sea Princess®

Sunday, February 11, 2018

CALL

Select

Diamond Princess®

Sunday, February 18, 2018

CALL

Select

 

Offer ID: M15997

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.