(352) 378-1406
(800) 446-0705

 

 

Call (352) 378-1406

For advice and insider tips call or Get a Quote!

 


Online Travel Magazine

Windstar Cruises: Dreams of Tahiti

Wind Spirit

The islands of French Polynesia invite you to discover their own distinct magic. Hop ashore to the enchanted landscapes of Moorea, or explore Raiatea’s lush forest and black pearl farms. Melt into the warm lagoons surrounding the exquisite peaks of Bora Bora and enjoy an evening with Windstar’s signature Destination Discovery Event on an uninhabited motu featuring a delicious traditional island feast and fire dancers.

Reserve a featured Tahiti sailing with us by September 30, 2017 and ask about air and hotel package savings!* Plus, enjoy OUR EXCLUSIVE $300 shipboard credit per couple on select departures!

*Restrictions may apply. Contact your travel expert for more applicable sailings.



COPYRIGHTED IMAGE. DO NOT REPRODUCE.

 

Ship

Date

Price

Wind Spirit

Thursday, September 21, 2017

CALL

Select

Wind Spirit

Thursday, September 28, 2017

CALL

Select

Wind Spirit

Sunday, October 8, 2017

CALL

Select

Wind Spirit

Thursday, October 19, 2017

CALL

Select

Wind Spirit

Thursday, October 26, 2017

CALL

Select

Wind Spirit

Thursday, November 2, 2017

CALL

Select

Wind Spirit

Thursday, November 9, 2017

CALL

Select

Wind Spirit

Thursday, November 16, 2017

CALL

Select

Wind Spirit

Thursday, November 23, 2017

CALL

Select

Wind Spirit

Sunday, December 3, 2017

CALL

Select

Wind Spirit

Thursday, December 14, 2017

CALL

Select

Wind Spirit

Thursday, December 21, 2017

CALL

Select

Wind Spirit

Thursday, December 28, 2017

CALL

Select

 

Offer ID: M16302

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.