(352) 378-1406
(800) 446-0705

 

 

Call (352) 378-1406

For advice and insider tips call or Get a Quote!

 


Online Travel Magazine

Lindblad Expeditions: Off The Beaten Path

A Lindblad Expedition is arguably the most exhilarating overseas adventure travel experience a person can have. Nothing else comes close to approximating its authenticity and all-five-senses engagement. They offer you the world’s ultimate, authentic expedition experience:

Discover the planet’s most remarkable places, accompanied by experts able to illuminate all you see, and with cool tools to use to explore up close and personally.

Book with us and receive $100 Shipboard Credit per couple! Plus, ask about special air-inclusive pricing on select itineraries.



COPYRIGHTED IMAGE. DO NOT REPRODUCE.

 

Ship

Date

Price

National Geographic Sea Bird

Thursday, December 21, 2017

CALL

Select

National Geographic Sea Bird

Sunday, December 24, 2017

CALL

Select

National Geographic Sea Bird

Thursday, December 28, 2017

CALL

Select

National Geographic Sea Bird

Monday, January 1, 2018

CALL

Select

National Geographic Sea Bird

Thursday, January 4, 2018

CALL

Select

National Geographic Endeavour II

Friday, January 5, 2018

CALL

Select

National Geographic Islander

Saturday, January 6, 2018

CALL

Select

National Geographic Sea Bird

Sunday, January 7, 2018

CALL

Select

National Geographic Sea Bird

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

CALL

Select

National Geographic Endeavour II

Friday, February 16, 2018

CALL

Select

National Geographic Endeavour II

Friday, February 23, 2018

CALL

Select

National Geographic Endeavour II

Friday, March 2, 2018

CALL

Select

National Geographic Endeavour II

Friday, March 9, 2018

CALL

Select

National Geographic Endeavour II

Friday, March 16, 2018

CALL

Select

National Geographic Endeavour II

Friday, April 6, 2018

CALL

Select

National Geographic Explorer

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

CALL

Select

National Geographic Islander

Saturday, May 19, 2018

CALL

Select

National Geographic Explorer

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

CALL

Select

National Geographic Explorer

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

CALL

Select

 

Offer ID: M16721

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.